Memes to make you laugh out loud- Laughing memes together

Priyabrataa Ganguly
2 min readJun 15, 2020

--

Memes to make you laugh out loud- We want to laugh and laugh more and , memes give us a chance to do that. So let’s find out some memes that will make you laugh.

Memes that will make you laugh out loud- Eating chillies

In almost every recipe, we give chilli into it to make the food more delicious. But many people can’t eat it properly due to its bitter taste.

My cousin loves to eat chillies. Once in a family function, I told him let’s see how many chillies you can eat. He started eating dry chillies and after a few minutes, I saw tears were coming out from his eyes due to its bitter taste. I told him to stop eating immediately.

He has the habit of eating chillies but still, he could not handle its bitter taste. I also love chillies but not like him. This was one of the Memes to make you laugh out loud on eating chillies.

Memes that will make you laugh out loud- Aeroplane

When an aeroplane flies in the sky many people watch it but I love to watch the plane in night’s sky because of its various lights.

In one evening, I was walking in the roof of my apartment. One of the other residents of my flat also came with his child and started chatting with me. Suddenly, an aeroplane was passing through, I saw the child looking at the plane in such a manner as he wants to know what is happening.

I think every child looks at the plane in such a way because they don’t know what it is. Even I have done it in my childhood. This is one of the Memes to make you laugh out loud on an aeroplane.

Read more about Memes to make you laugh out loud by clicking the link below.

Originally published at https://www.baablumeme.com/2020/06/memes-to-make-you-laugh-out-loud.html

--

--