Super funny funny memes- Read, enjoy and have fun

Priyabrataa Ganguly
2 min readJun 16, 2020

Super funny funny memes- I know most of you have read various exciting memes till now, but today my post is about super funny meme which you will have greater fun while reading.

Super funny meme on class monitor

In our school days, we must have become a class monitor sometimes. It was an amazing experience to become a monitor and we have definitely enjoyed it.

In my eighth standard in school, my mam selected me to become a class monitor. I was so happy and it was my first experience, so feeling like I am the king. I monitored the class according to my capabilities and my school teacher appreciated me for it.

Many more chances came towards me in future to become a class monitor but my first experience was always special. So to explain my feeling, I have created this Super Funny Funny Memes on it.

Super funny meme on waiting for mom

In our childhood, we used to wait near school gates for our parents after our classes were over. It was a happy feeling like we are going home.

I was in nursery and after my class ended, I was waiting in the school lawn for my mother to pick me up. All my other friend’s mother was picking them up from school and I was feeling a bit tense that why my mother was not coming.

After a few minutes, my mother came and took me home. As I remember, after that, my mom has arrived in school at the correct time for taking me home. This was my Super Funny Funny Memes regarding waiting for my mom in school.

Read more about Super funny funny memes by clicking the link below

Originally published at https://www.baablumeme.com.

--

--