Mia Kobayashi-Solomon
1 min readJan 31, 2018

[My perfect day would start] after a nice deep sleep and waking up naturally [I would] look outside[the] window and start with a smile and enjoy some morning coffee. [I would then] Have a light breakfast and go to my favorite yoga class. [I would have] a very meaningful yoga session and come home really relaxed and take a nap. [After the nap I would] Go to a nearby park and enjoy the beautiful flower gardens there and by the way the weather should be 70 degrees and sunny with no humidity. And then go out and have lunch with a friend and enjoy talking. Then uh go to the library and pick up some books, spend some time reading the books relaxing. I wouldn’t have to make dinner but [get to] go eat out and enjoy the delicious food with my family. After the dinner we all go to watch a movie or watch something at home. And take a relaxing bath and go to bed.