About Me

mkt-Do
2 min readJun 4, 2020

--

Welcome to my page!

I’m Makoto Ishizaki (HN: mkt-Do).
I’m working as a software engineer (like data engineer) from April 1st, 2017 and as of June 1st, 2020.
I have experienced Web Application engineer, data engineer and manager of engineer team.
I’m interested in how to handle big data, for example, which data source we should use, how we should gather data, how we should analyze, etc…
Of course, implementing some programs if I need.
Now or in near future, although we can get various information, we must select information we need. I think it is difficult to get necessary information because there are so many data in the world. I want to help you to gather your necessary information and analyze.

Personal

  • Birthday: March 14th, 1993
  • Birthplace: Kyoto, Japan
  • Final Education: Computer Science Master Degree (class of 2017)

Hobby

  • Playing video games (Pokémon, FPS/TPS games, Smartphone games)
  • Swimming
  • Eating

Career

I started working from April 1st, 2017 as a new graduate software engineer for the first time in my life in Tokyo, and now I’m working in Tokyo as a software engineer (like data engineer) using English (of course using Japanese) (as of June 1st, 2020).
I have some experiences in my work.

  • Development of Web Application (Front-end, Back-end)
  • Struct data infrastructure
  • Data engineer
  • Management of engineers team

The fields I experienced are Advertisement Technology and Sales Force Automation(SFA) (SaaS), and I managed SFA engineer team.

Experience Technologies

  • Scala (Play Framework)
  • Java (Spring Framework)
  • JavaScript (React.js, jQuery, Node.js)
  • Golang
  • Python
  • Bash
  • MySQL
  • ClickHouse
  • MongoDB
  • Kafka
  • Hadoop (Hive)
  • AWS

Contact me

I use SNS in Japanese but I can get messages in English, so please feel free to contact me. If I get messages some times, I may create another account in English.

TO BE CONTINUED…

--

--