5 Best Ways to Make Money Online

For almost 5 or more years I’ve been looking for ways to make money online. Before you start it you think that making money online is the easiest thing in the world. But the real life slaps you in the face with realities. If you don’t spend your time with useful, real money making jobs, you’re never gonna end up making money. I’ve been exactly there and I know how it feels like to fail hundreds of time in hundreds of jobs. To make sure you’re not gonna fall into that trap, I gathered the best online jobs you can make money from scratch. I tried all of these jobs and I know all the pros and cons. So lets get started.

Muhammad Mehdizada
4 min readSep 5, 2022
Photo by rupixen.com on Unsplash

Freelancing:
I had so many doubts in my head when I first met with freelancing. I am going to try to answer those. There are many websites that offers you help to find clients. I tried most of these websites and my recommendation for beginners is upwork.com. If you’re a pro at what you do you’re going to make some money on there. The only concern is to find the first client. In order to do that you really have to be master in your job and you must create the perfect portfolio for yourself. Just remember that there’s so much competition in such websites, therefore you must excel among your competitors.

Selling digital products:
This could be the easiest business to start from your home. Nonetheless this may be one of the most profitable ones. Starting to sell digital products is really easy because if you know what you’re going to sell you don’t have to do so much. There are wonderful websites out there to set up your own online store. I think the best one is gumroad.com. When it comes to selling your product it becomes a little harder. In order to sell them you have to either have an existing audience or run some ads. I’m going to talk about growing an audience in my next articles.

Stocks and shares:
Whenever I talk about stocks and shares people get scared because they think that they need high investment for that. But reality isn’t so. First of all you can get free stocks by signing up to those websites. Then by the time you make some money you can start investing the index funds like S&P500. The more you invest the more you will earn from investing. I strongly recommend investing to you if you’re here to make money.

Tiktok Organic Dropshipping:
It’s 2022. It’s probably impossible for you not to hear about dropshipping. Yeah I know… I know you shouldn’t start dropshipping without at least $100 dollars of budget. Unless you already have some audience that you can sell that product. And that’s where tiktok helps us. We all know that nowadays it’s not that hard to get famous or go viral on social media especially on tiktok. So you can get really good traffic to your store by promoting your product on tiktok.

Selling your hobbies:
It kinda sounds odd but you can make some extra money from your hoobies. If you’re interested in painting, sell your paintings or even teach other people how to paint. You may be thinking I don’t have any hobby like that, but I can assure you that you have. Let’s say you enjoy playing chess. There is a really high demand in twitch and youtube for chess streamers. Yiu can record yourself while playing chess or you can give lessons if you can. It could be anything you just shouldn’t underestimate yourself and your skills.

If you’re reading this know that you are already one step ahead from others in life. Your only need is a little bit of patience, if you can handle it you will make 6 figures in a few months.

I hope you find this article to be useful. Please give the tale a thumbs up and leave a comment below if you enjoyed it!

Do you think this article was interesting?

Please follow me on Medium.

Give it a round of applause.

It helps in the article’s discovery by others, as well as allowing the author to be acknowledged for his hard work!

--

--

Muhammad Mehdizada

Hey! I’m Muhammad. I’m a young entrepreneur. In this blog I’m sharing my thoughts and tips about making money online, entrepreneurship and productivity.