Marissa Nicole
3 min readFeb 5, 2016

I swear I’m the most sensitive bitch ever 😂

Bitch phasez

So I know it took years for this but hey this girl has a life and I have to live but anyways here’s my bitch phasez…

  • People tend to think I’m just a shy small town quiet girl but oooo honey once you get know me I’m the realest bitch you will ever meet ,I dont take shit from nobody I dont care if your a young or old you gotta earn my respect to get it back .. So pretty much dont be rude.
  • I hate being interrupted like rude (dont interrupt rude) in my bon qui qui voice 😂 dont make get crazy security security
  • I hate people who copy me and mean by that is cop my style talk to someone I talk to ,talk the same exact way I do like do you boo and I will do me .. P.s. I do me better honey
  • I hate un loyal ass niggas and females like if you gonna cheat why be in relationship ugh fucking annoying 🙄
  • Haters do i even have talk about y’all 😂 y’all smile when you see me but I know you dont like me cause your a hater but nah foreal though as long as you move out my way when y’all see me walking by we straight

No more bullet points ….

So ima go back to this un loyal situation boys and yes I mean boys because some of yall “men” act like boys so there for y’all little ass boys, Now if you gonna be with me or any female be with them only them keep your relationship to yourself because don’t nobody care about your relationship they gonna try to break it down so stay low key but let it be know that you have a lady okurrrr same goes for us ladies we can’t put everything on a man because thats just wrong and ignorant as hell so ladies if y’all doing dirt on your dude this goes for you to #PERIOD…

Some of yall dudes play around to much though, like boy dont play with me play with dick 🤦🏾👍🏾👏🏾😂

I’m just really ranting🙃😛🤷🏾‍♀️

I’m being bitchty dont judge lets just add more pics 😁🙃😛

Well that’s it folks bye 🙋🏾✌🏾👋🏾