The A-Z Of MDP! Yes I am that boring!

Modern Dad Pages
3 min readMay 2, 2015

--

I was tagged in an A-Z of me by Kat over at BeauTwins, although I do not think I am that interesting of a person what a great way to get to know a little more about a fellow blogger!

A- I adapt well to new situations

B- I started blogging as I wanted an outlet for my creative side and have found it to be just what I needed.

C- I love cooking and fancy myself a bit of an amateur chef!

D- I try to be as dependable as I can with the time I do have. ( having kids and age sure change us lol )

E- It takes a lot to embarrass me, but when I am you can totally tell!

F- I am the type of friend that would be sitting beside you in the jail cell saying what a great night we had!

G- I don’t really go about things very gingerly, I tend to be more like a bull in a china shop!

H- I have a big heart and have even been told that it’s probably to big and it gets me in trouble here and there.

I- I can be very impatient.

J- I love to joke and laugh a lot.

K- The last few months I have been feeling completely knocked down.

L- I tend to love to much as I put myself and my heart out there completely, so when I am hurt I am hurt!

M- I love listening to music, it brings memories and makes new ones!

Halfway through my A-Z! Is it all you imagined? lol

N- I love to feel needed!

O- I can sometimes feel like an outcast, because I am a stay at home dad.

P- I try not to be pessimistic, but sometimes it gets the best of me!

Q- I am not a quiet person as I love to meet new people and get to know them.

R- I can become quite restless when life becomes mundane.

S- I can be quite stubborn when pushed in to the corner.

T- I don’t like to be thanked for doing something for anyone. I prefer to just do it and nothing said! I do it because I want too!

U- I can be unpredictable and love to do things at the drop of a hat!

V- My favorite chips are salt and vinegar.

W- Sometimes it takes just a little thing to get me all wound up.

X- I can’t stand the sound of a xylophone now after 3 kids! lol

Y- I like to keep myself youthful! Aging isn’t really for me!

Z- I can be over zealous about certain things

So there you go! An A-Z of me! I hope you enjoyed knowing a bit more about me! I now tag….

Domesticated MOMSTER

What Katy Said

Lilli White Rose

Inside Martyn ‘s Thoughts

Emotive Dad

Indian Social Korner

Adventures of a Novice Mum

The Two Darlings

If you wish to have a go at 26 things about you alphabetically A-Z

It can be a bit tough to get going, but once you start it comes easier!

Like this:

Like Loading…

Related

Originally published at www.moderndadpages.com on April 21, 2015.

--

--

Modern Dad Pages

I'm a SAHD and blogger and do everything a stay at home does! I cook, clean and everything in between! #PRfriendly.