Margaret Mokoena
2 min readApr 12, 2021

Covid 19 Has Changed World Economy

Life us expensive I must say and the pandemic has caused a lot of people stress and anxiety some people has lost their jobs. They're stressed on how to put food on the table and clothing.

Some experts have warned it could be years before levels of employment return to those seen before the pandemic.

If the economy is growing, that generally means more wealth and more new jobs.

The pandemic has forced to switch the plans globally. All fashion , sport and technology conferences and events have been called off and changed for online.While the monetary impact on the travel and trade industry is yet to be estimated, it is likely to be in the billions and increasing.

How To Boost Your Income And Find Creative Ways To Make Money

Also consider getting additional educational certifications if your job offers more money for them, Think also about things that you have done that people have complimented on.

You can also take an informal poll and ask people what they think you'd be good at, or take an online skills test. Also, think back to previous work situations and what you really enjoyed doing. "When you think of all those things together, you'll see where your skills and interest lie".

Other types of jobs available that may tap into your creative side are digital stylists, writer and copy editors, photographers and graphic designers.

As for me because I am a mother I am trying the writing gig as my second income my boyfriend isn't working so I'm hoping it will go well with me here on medium, I am patient enough that things will come right with my boyfriend God will help him find a job. I am not listening to any stories people are telling me to leave him, or dont support him financially I must stop listening to people or asking for advice patient is the key to success their relationship are going dam well so they must cut it. If I do well on medium this month I will suggest this blogging platform to my boyfriend.

Everybody keeps talking about a light at the end of the tunnel.

"No one is saying how long the tunnel is."

Once you identify what skill or hobby you want to use, think about how you can make money. That means researching what other people are charging, whether it is per item or by the hour.
Commit to following through on your plan.Just remember, you can't start everything overnight it takes time and I'm also being patient.

Take care family!!
Email:mokoenamargaret410@gmail.com

Margaret Mokoena

I write about anything,Have a new born baby,Have a wonderful family,loving boyfriend an administration worker