WRITING: NANOWRIMO 2022

American Kingdom

Table of Contents for all chapters

Molly Freytag
ILLUMINATION Book Chapters

--

Welcome to American Kingdom, a work in progress, one chapter per day for the thirty days of November, God willing, until I reach fifty thousand words or bust.

I’ve got a bag or two of coffee, a stock of beer, and a pantry full of nourishing, healthy food such as Slim Jims and Chex to see me through.

Join me on my adventure!

December: the story continues at a slower pace. As I write I have another 50,000 words to go before the novel is finished. I’ll put up a fresh chapter every day or so.

Important: If you want to read more than three free stories a month, you will need to subscribe to Medium. You may then read as much as you wish from every writer on Medium. If you join with my link, Medium gives me a finders fee and I’ll be grateful for the support.

Important: If you want to read more than three free stories a month, you will need to subscribe to Medium. You may then read as much as you wish from every writer on Medium. If you join with my link below, Medium gives me a fee and I’ll be grateful for the support.

My writing progress:

I’m sharing this to increase the embarrassment factor if I get lazy or want to stop or run out of ideas. All these are fatal for high-speed novel writing!

Im

--

--

Molly Freytag
ILLUMINATION Book Chapters

Daughter of the American South, fighting for truth, justice, and the return of the King. My NaNoWriMo in progress: https://tinyurl.com/americankingdom