Plan Your Blog

Kayla Tackett
3 min readJan 28, 2023

Blogging can be a monthly, weekly or daily event, depending on how you produce content. For me, it’s a daily post to go over parenting, marriage, progress and blogging.

I needed something that would keep my thoughts on track.

Image Created by Author on Canva.com

This Bloggers Daily Planner has helped me tremendously with keeping myself and my blog on track each day. I am able to go over my email, social media, post ideas and more in one place!

I found this gem on Amazon when I was searching for helpful items to make my life easier, as I do from time to time. At first, I was skeptical of its ability to truly be an assist to my needs, but once I received and started using it…. I was hooked.

Here’s what is offered on the inside:

  • Objectives of the year
  • Goals for the year
  • Plans for the month
  • Don’t forget space
  • Shopping list
  • Rate of energy
  • Exercise plan
  • Water Intake
  • Daily plans for email, blog to-dos, social media and more

Using this planner to keep track of my blog has made my productivity so much better. I have less issues forgetting what I wish to write about for the week, I keep up on my shares and emails and I am even able to…

--

--

Kayla Tackett

Blogging Wife and Mother with a passion for humor. Remember: Shine Bright 🧡https://www.buymeacoffee.com/mommomentsI