--

Shopping in-person only works when they are giving away free samples. Too bad they left the Lorazepam of the sample list.

I have migrated to on-line options, trying both Costco.com and Instacart. Both have their pros and cons. Using the $20 coupon on Instacart was worth it for perishables.

I like Costo.com for gift cards and other non-perishables. Have you ever had Fogo de Chao? It's like the Costco of steakhouses. 20% off my meal through Costco.com was awesome!

While I understand buying bulk may not serve your pantry, I encourage you to keep your gas discount and shop on-line. You can never have too much toilet paper in this post-pandemic era.

Monica - Will Write for Mangoes

--

--

Monica - Will Write for Mangoes

Wife. Mother. Daughter. Sister. Niece. Cousin, Friend. Teacher. Writer.