Magick.

Monica Liceaga
1 min readNov 9, 2017

--

1. An effort to make a change in one’s life by using one’s own personal energy and the energy of surrounding elements.

This is my first entrance, and while I’m writing this, I’m dying out of fear of not being good enough, relevant enough, useful enough and that my words are unworthy, but, I’m exploring these feelings as they happen with curiosity and as I keep on writing I state that beyond fear I believe in me, and this is what Magick must be like, right? The will to attempt and face your restrictions in order to expand your limiting beliefs, and change. And maybe as I expand my self I inspire another solo reader to enter this process too.

So, I flow like a feather falling with grace into the unknown as I write in this momentum, this second of creation, where my fingers turn feelings into words, and words into realization, and I feel Magick.

--

--