About Me

Morgan Young
1 min readMay 16, 2022

--

Hey! 👋 I’m Morgan. I help tech companies (usually start-ups) build good products and wrangle the process of doing so into some sort of shape. Right now, I’m doing my own thing: a SaaS company that automates repetitive and boring tasks.

🚀 In the past I’ve worked for 2 person bootstrapped startups, seed, series A and series B funded companies as well as some mega corps you probably would have heard of.

🌀 I implemented Scrum in a series A funded company at a time they were growing by 400% year on year. I also massively cut back the backlog and got rid of estimates.

⚽️ I threw out a feature roadmap and designed a goal oriented roadmap for a bootstrapped startup that saw a successful launch and subsequent scale of their platform.

🌎 I live in the UK 🇬🇧

🙋 If you want to get in touch, you can reach me on my personal site here. I’ve come off of Linkedin for the time being.

--

--

Morgan Young

Product Manager. I talk about trying to build stuff that people love to use 🔥