morgan taylor
2 min readApr 11, 2018

All About Me

My name is Morgan and I am 16 years old and drive a 2001 Lexus,and yes we are the same age🙃. I love to eat and I can tear some mild wings up😂. Ice cream is my favorite dessert. Summer is my favorite season because it is warm and I’m not in school. My favorite place to go,my happy place, is the beach. The key to my heart is the beach and ice cream. I love to get dressed up even if it is a night out with my friends. I like to just chill at home and watch movies but I also love to go out. I love to shop and currently wish I was rich so I could buy cute clothes and shoes. I play softball and basketball. I enjoy cheering with my friends especially when we go eat good afterwards. I attend church at Mt. Zion Baptist church and Real Life. Jesus has changed my life for the good so I no longer worry about relationships because he has it all planned out for me!