There’s no order in the world: Best Post-Apocalyptic Movies

Motonori Kobayashi
4 min readNov 7, 2022

We don’t want our real world future to look like this. But in chaos I feel free. The end of the world. The government is not working there. There are completely no rules and order there. Everyone is desperate to survive. This genre is an interesting imagination of what will happen to us humans after the world collapses.

So this time I share with you my favorite post-apocalyptic movies.

Mad Max: Fury Road

Warner Bros.

I really love this movie. This movie predicts what humanity will be like after the world collapses once. The characters in this movie are all charming and unique.

This movie awakens a tough soul in me that doesn’t care about small things. I never want to go to the world of this movie. But this really makes me healthy and cheerful.

The Book of Eli

Alcon Entertainment

This movie makes me think deeply about what religion is. In a chaotic world, perhaps it is possible to use religion…

--

--

Motonori Kobayashi

Every day is a festival. My passion is drawing and writing. Wellness, Self Improvement, Movie. Join Medium : https://medium.com/membership/@motonorikobayashi