My social media platform

Fkanjorian
4 min readFeb 27, 2023

--

since i going throw more knowing about social media platform , i can say i found out how i was handling my social media IN a wrong way , with more knowledge about how to promote or how to grow my account now i know i have to create a specific identify for my social media platform , like a simse game , maybe most of the young generation having no idea about what is it but i know it better and how useful is it now , now i know i have a have a specific identify for my platform such as student , fashion blogger , fitness girl or cheff , wine tester , anything can be just we need a identity to live in the social media , id doesn't necessary that u are the same person in real life or no , much better if you are the same person as you show , or if not give a life to the person behind the platform of social media . are you a wine taster ? its ok like a simse build her a bar of wine , give her some spices that people attract to watch it , to follow it , or sometimes u can say in my real life i may not show that i am the same person in the platform but be sure that something inside you have the potential to show the person inside you ,

Although we can be having a difficult time, in my opinion, we always present the best version of our lives online. You only see a flawless life, especially when it comes to superstars, which you could never imagine having. I make an effort to authentically portray myself, but at the end of the day, I still strive to protect my privacy because I don’t like to reveal sensitive information online, like showing off my relationships and family, for example. I want people to think of me as someone who is credible, inspiring, and someone they can rely on.

recently im opening my local product for hair , i rather to focus on my business personality to grow my business to give myself a social media identity , whatever people will get to know me by my brand , as a Boss as a business women ,

i was starting with a simple pictures editing by application with the phone and starting to gain members , i truly believe on from 0 to 100 by heart ,

so after i gaining small group of member ( none of them are my friends BTW , maybe ur customer become your friend but never your friends become your customer ) so i start to work with the professional photographer , i start to step in the next level ,

always try to update the level of your social media , avoide of uploading useless story or photo

A consistent profile and brand image across social media platforms is necessary for a brand’s social media presence, as well as direct communication with followers in the voice and tone of the company. Generally, an active audience and devoted brand followers are linked to a strong brand presence on social media.

Any brand asset is typically a part of your brand identity. Even though it doesn’t contain the corporate name, Nike’s distinctive swoosh emblem is an essential component of the firm’s brand identification and has come to be associated with the brand.

Many business owners spend a lot of time and energy agonizing about their logo. It all starts with the logo. The symbol for life. We obsess about this because it is frequently the initial stage of creating a brand identity.

After then, something occurs. You become swept up in the daily tornado of tasks. The 52 various hats you have to wear start to consume you.

You don’t even have time to employ a professional, so before you know it, you’re paying your nephew $50 per week to manage your social media accounts. All branding ideas are abandoned, but hold on! Before you write your nephew (who is a great kid) another check, read on to discover how to establish brand identification across your media.

--

--