Legit Place to Make Money Online

Scot Duke
3 min readJun 29, 2016

--

I have been using LinkVehicle.com for over a year now. Why? I started using them to find out if they were legit or see where their Scam is..or if it was really worth my time. Plus, I was looking for a way to make a few extra bucks for all the Blogging I do.

So Far, So Good. I am not getting rich, but that was by design. Here is the deal.

Set The Bar High

Like you, I am very wary of all these claims millions of web-sites make on “Making $50,000 a day”. So, to check out LinkVehicle, when I set up my account I priced my blogging at $200 for 450 words. (Yes that is my rack rate for VIP’s and other businesses I blog for, but for LinkVehicle I noticed that was an unheard of HIGH price.) However, I stood my ground on principle that if they wanted me to place a Paid-For-Blog on my site, they were going to pay for it at my price..not their’s. I figured this was the first deal breaker.

But, as I am on rare occasions, I was wrong.

In a little over two weeks I got a bite from a business offering me to pay my rate if I placed a blog they wrote on my site. They gave me permission to add, to the before and after of their blog, whatever I would like that would promote the blog. I made it clear in my application to LinkVehicle that I abide to all legal requirement imposed on all Bloggers which requires them to state that if they got paid for the post. The business approved it and sent LinkVehicle (LV) payment.

LinkVehicle handles all the transactions between the parties and takes their percentage which is 50%, standard cut for all of the Pay To Blog sites I reviewed. Anyway, like everyone else I know who uses LinkVehicle, they doubled their rates to cover for LV’s percentage. LV pays on the 1st and 16th to your PayPal account..one of their requirements.

So, that was it. I posted the blog and BAM, the money registered to my LV account to be released to PayPal on the next “Pay Day”.

Kept After It!

Then in about two weeks I got another offer from another company asking me to post the blog they wrote. They allowed me the same permissions of a before and after statement. BAM..another payment. Then in about a month I got another and a few weeks after than I got another.

Sooooo, I guess this place is legit.

Added More to the Party

Since this was rolling along well I added my other Pro-Blog site, MrBusinessGolf.com. This time I lowered my rates since the Golf economy has destroyed the Golf Economy. But, maybe one day Golf will return and I will be ready. Until then, why not make a buck or two posting blogs people have wrote for me to post on my site. Easy enough.

I’d say if you are looking for a legit site to use to broker blogs for your site..or if you want to post affiliate ads that make money as well..I’d check out by clicking on the display ad at the top of this blog. This offer is valid to only bloggers residing in the US.

Please pass it on and let me know how I can help.

Originally published at Scot Duke.

--

--