Mritesh Mritty
2 min readJun 11, 2020

POWER RANGERS SPD : Space Patrol Delta

Power rangers was the most famous series in our childhood days . Here the most famous brand in that franchise is Power Rangers SPD . Which is the most talked in our childhood with our friends. the different types of Morphers are used when I was a child . Still now I remembers the magical words by taking the Morpher and I say “SPD emergency”.

Here the series which is totally based on our future one. There are five main rangers in different colors. They are jack(red) , sky(blue),z(yellow), bridge (green), Sydney (pink). They ruled our childhood memories as a heroes. Mainly megazords, where when the villans grow big and the rangers calls their zords. It is lit🔥.

The doggie crugger(shadow ranger) still now we don’t know how the dog face gets into the small helmet 😂😂. We also play in our school has I’m red ranger ..etc . It is still a dream . Power rangers are the most popular franchise on those days and SPD makes it more big. Now also my ringtone of my phone is SPD theme . Go Go SPD …🔥🔥❤️

Hope you guys likes to go past and enjoy this ones again…🔥🔥