Story — Table Of Contents

Background: This story was initially inspired by my response to Shane Nickerson’s fantastic post, which took on a life of its own.

  1. Prologue
  2. Lady Sunrise
  3. Mr. Morning
  4. Lady Sunrise
  5. Blue Melody
  6. The Anomaly
  7. Blue Melody
  8. The Girl
  9. Mr. Morning
  10. Mr. Morning
  11. The Girl
  12. Four-As-One
  13. The Anomaly
  14. Lady Sunrise
  15. Mr. Morning
  16. The Girl

As of May 2016, this remains an untitled work in progress. I add to it as both time and ideas permit, and even edit older chapters when the obsession hits. Comments, critique, and little green hearts are welcome. Happy reading!