The ABCs of Sharon Jessen

I’m taking up the Alphabet Challenge

Sharon Jessen
4 min readJul 30, 2022

--

I’m taking up the Alphabet Challenge and you can too! I learned about this challenge from Pamela Oglesby who heard about it from Kristina God and Rick Lewis. I’m not sure where it all started exactly, but I decided to enroll in the endeavor after reading Rick’s humorous responses. Not sure I can be as entertaining as he is, but if you would like to know more about me, read on. (Updated on 2/1/24.)

AUTHOR: I self-published a book on Amazon called Companion Journal Weight Loss.

B LOGGER/BIOGRAPHER: I used to have a website called RTSOutreach. RTS stands for Religious Trauma Syndrome. I experienced RTS when I broke from the Christian church. RTS is awful! I also have written biographies for family and friends as a Personal Historian.

CRAFTER/CARD MAKER: I enjoy making handmade greeting cards like the ones below with stamps, dies, Copic markers and other pens and paints, decorative papers, and all kinds of embellishments. (More card pics on my About page)

DOG-LOVER: I love animals and at present, I support several animal rescue leagues which I would encourage everyone to…

--

--

Sharon Jessen

I see life as a spiritual journey. That is what I write about.