Writing A New Chapter Of Your Life

Masih Farid✍️
1 min readMay 29, 2024

--

We should always remember; that in the book of our life, many chapters of our book are written already and the last chapter of whatever your age is today-31st of December this year that that chapter will be closed as well. you can’t do anything about it. But beginning 1st of January, the new chapter that year is completely blank.

Every page is blank. How do you want to write it, is up to you. There might have been some goof ups in the previous year. There might have been wrong stories written in that book of life.

Don’t feel too much remorse, don’t feel too much guilt, don’t live in that trap that I didn’t do it, I couldn’t do it, I’m a failure. It is done and it is fine. The year has ended now. Now the new chapter (new year) has started.

Let’s begin a fresh with Zeal, with enthusiasm, with tremendous hope, faith and confidence that I can do it, I will do it, I will take support and help whenever needed. But I’ll get where I want to.

--

--