Love Letter

Ms.NoOne
2 min readOct 22, 2023

My Dearest,

As I sit beneath the celestial bodies, the soft glow they emit seems insignificant when compared to the brilliance emanating from your smile. Each instance spent in your company feels like acquiring a stolen fortune, a valuable time gem that I yearn to amass perpetually. You hold the power to captivate my heart, bewitching me with enchanting incantations of ardor and longing, to the point where I am entirely entranced.

The enigmatic allure of your gaze, resembling two bottomless wells, summons me into a realm where solely you and I reside. Within the depths of your eyes, I glimpse reflections of our collective desires and ambitions, a forthcoming existence painted with the shades of our affection. The gentle caress of your fingertips, akin to a soft murmur, kindles an inferno within me. This blaze burns with an intensity that exceeds all expectations. It is an unwavering flame that resists being extinguished, a primordial energy that binds us together in an embrace surpassing mere physical connection.

When the chaos subsides and the noise diminishes, it is the sound of your voice that resonates inside my innermost being, a harmonious tune that calms the unruly waves of my thoughts. Every utterance from you creates an intricate design of enthusiasm, pulling me toward the edge of longing, and making me crave greater exposure to your captivating existence.

My adored one, you personify both beauty and fascination. Every time I breathe, your name ignites my heart, creating an infinite symphony of devotion. I yearn to be enveloped in the passion of our love, to let go completely in your arms, and to immerse myself in the profoundness of your affection.

Yours and only yours, now and forever,

Unknown ❤❤

--

--

Ms.NoOne

I am an aspiring MBBS student with a passion for writing. Balancing medical studies with a love for creative expression and storytelling.