Digital time grid

Muhammad Saad Ali
1 min readDec 29, 2023

--

The motivation behind creating my digital time grid is time management. We all have 24 hours, and the most significant difference in our 24 hours is time management.

Blank time grid

It’s a type of timetable that reflects how we’ve spent the previous 24 hours. The main goal is to represent time in a digital and engaging manner, helping us identify where we’ve devoted most of our time. Through this, we can pinpoint time-wasting activities and areas for improvement.

The list of things that I spent during my last 24 hour’s and add into my time grid is:

8 hours sleep

Prayes

Breakfast

My work

Using mobile

Doing some university work

Shopping

Spending some time with family and friends

Last but not the least read a book.

My digital time grid after spending 1 day

It was my first experience creating such an interesting timetable, thanks to Amal’s project. I learned a lot about time management and the reflection of time from it.

--

--