Eat that Frog with a Pomodoro.

Muhammad Bilal
2 min readJul 12, 2019

--

I have read it somewhere that “Nowadays a student of the 10th standard has that amount of depression that once an 80 years old were having in early 19’s ”

Maybe you’re not a part of that 71 % of students who are suffering from study-related stress. And even if you’re not then the Pomodoro Technique also benefits Writers, layers, managers basically anybody who needs to get some work done.

OK, let me tell you my own story as I am also one of those types of persons who are inconsistent in their daily activities and complete their work at the eleventh hour I have tried almost everything like log out from social media, putting your phone off, setting at someplace where no one can disturb you, etc , but I did not achieve my focus and then I found this technique “Pomodoro”.

I have found this technique about 2months ago in “learning who to learn” course.

I have found this more effective technique and I hope it can be helpful for all of us.

Still, I am not perfect and working on myself but I am way more productive than I was before, now I complete almost all of my daily activities in time.

--

--