NO PAIN, NO GAIN

Muhammad Bilal
2 min readJul 27, 2019

--

Image result for pain for success

AS we are talking about the pain we are ready to bear for what we want in our life so I will say I want the same as most of the people do wealth, honor and selfless nature.

The only difference between everyone other who want the same things and me is that I am ready for any pain that I have to bear. I want to be a businessman In my life. Once someone asked me what I want to be and I said I want to help my people, he asked how? I said on my own self and I gave an example of a person who was begging and have no legs I said I will help these people and then he told me if I want to help him by my self I can help 1 or 2 or 3 but if I got enough money and bought them wheelchairs I can help as many as I want to.

This is the reason I want to earn money and power so that I could be able to do anything that I want to be and actually do something good for society or you can say something good for my people.

The next part of the story I am ready for anything on my way because I am working on my self on daily basis I woke up early I sleep as controlled as I could for about 5 to 6 hours. As other of my friends are sleeping for the whole day and almost half night.

I hope I am taking my time seriously and it will be fruitful for me sooner or later.

I went to the gym daily read the newspaper but maybe I am not clear where I want to go or what type of business I want to put myself in but I will figure this out soon (InshAllah).

--

--