A Surprise Letter

Remembering and appreciating the acts of the people around us which impacted our lives in a better way costs nothing yet it is a very powerful gift we can give to others.

Muhammad Haziq
1 min readFeb 29, 2020

A Letter to a Friend

Today I remembered one of the many selfless acts of my best friend Ahsan. 3 years back when I was helpless due to rain and couldn’t leave for my university’s Welcome Party he came to my house in the morning to give me a lift to the university. Since then he has always inspired me to think of others while you can and stay selfless for others.

So, I decided to suprise him with a text message to remind him how inspiring and impactful he is in my life.

This experience taught me the humbleness to remember and admire the key persons in my life who have impacted my life in a positive way. It also motivated me to become an impactful person in an other person’s life.

--

--