A Gratitude Letter to a Friend:

Muhammad Noman
2 min readFeb 21, 2020

--

A true friend is a real blessing of God. If you have the one, you are a much blessed person. You should thank to God.😇 An on saying is “ A friend in need, is a Friend indeed.” Means a man who stands for you in all difficult times for you, he is your true friend.

Let’s think 🤔 about it, how many times me we say thank to are beloved ones for having with us!! Answer will be, “ammmm… may be never or I couldn’t remember.” yes its true. It is part of life if someone help us or are true friend. Even never think or try to thank or gratitude our beloved ones.Lets make a tradition to pay tribute or say thanks to people who helped us. We can send sms, email them or write a letter, like have written a letter to my beloved friend Ali Akbar.

Ali is my uni fellow, we met in 2015 1st time. In our second intraction we become friends. A friendship which got stronger and stronger with every moment passing. Even our frindship is an example for people. Countless times when Ali stood for me. At every point of difficulty he was with me and and will be inshaAllah. We have many happy moments like class tours, annual functions, classroom convivialitys and a lot more.

A gift I’ve sent to Ali!

--

--