caste system

Shahzaib Ejaz
3 min readNov 28, 2018

--

A caste system is a class structure that is determined by birth. Loosely, it means that in some societies, if your parents are poor, you’re going to be poor, too. Same goes for being rich, if you’re a glass-half-full person.

Their are many types of caste in Pakistan. Top list of caste in Pakistan

you can see the list of caste. These caste are banded with their own family, like a Butt prefer to Butt never to a rajpot or Mughal. It seem like we divided our country into different kinds like Mehar , Sheikh ,Gujjar, arian and etc.
these caste are not prefer to other caste for the relationship or marriage. A jutt like to make relationship with a jutt or gujjar also prefer to a gujjar over other .

some other families that are live in pakistan

why i was discussing these because that what i see yesterday. I was travelling in bus a person came and site my right side after 2 mint a poor men came , he was very poor that his clothes are very dirty . He started his conversation that i’m a poor person please help me , I have 5 daughters and all my daughters are 25 plus in age and they are able to got marriage but i have not enough money to do this. so being a Muslim please help and he gave a lot of dua to every person , and everybody in bus are helping him. When he came to us he taught that person that was sitting beside me. This person was very educated by the face and by their dressing that he had. He shouted on the bugger that how dare to taught me and he slapted on his face and abusing that poor man. After 2 minutes he started conversation with me that now my dress is ditry I have to buy a new dress for my meeting. It was to difficult for me be sit beside him. I control my anger and the answer to him by this way.

I also say to him that you have no right to beat the poor person.After listening this he realizing his mistake and he sorry to me. And I reply her that he have to say sorry that poor men.

So are we equal?

This is a lesson for all peoples of Adam. That we are all equal in this world. So be a good person we have to treat people as a person not by the grass, color and caste.

Shear me your story about caste system.

--

--