Waiting for you Allie !

Nagy
2 min readApr 23, 2017

--

this article is inspired by the notebook novel and movie.

I’m just a teenager.i’m a computer programmer too this means that I’m more social isolated than normal teenagers in my age.
I don’t talk to girls too because neither they want to talk to such a geek like me nor I like their minds.they are just thinking about getting high marks or being famous on facebook and Instagram or finding a boy with great muscles and I don’t like all these thoughts.
I didn’t fall in love with a girl yet.
I only liked a girl when I was twelve she liked me too we sat talking and laughing for hours but I didn’t try to get her phone number or facebook because I was so young and I didn’t think that way. I didn’t see her again except one time in the street and I talked to her a little but I wasn’t brave to her for her phone number.now, when I see her again I will be brave and I’ll ask her.

Allie !

I’m waiting for the girl who I’ll be interested in what she’s doing and she will be interested in what I’m doing .the girls who will help me to grow and I’ll help her to make her dreams true.the girl who will be with me building my future and I’ll be with her building her future.

Briefly: I’ll be waiting for my Allie!

--

--

Nagy

Human, geek, student, and believer in self-improvement.