About Me & My Journey!

Investta
1 min readSep 8, 2021
My Crypto Trading Journey

I am a crypto trader. I have started my crypto trading journey since 5th June 2021. I am in the crypto industry since early 2017. I purchased my first bitcoin back in early 2017 at $1200 per BTC price.

However, I lost most of my bitcoins back then in various ponzi schemes like Bitconnect, Control-Finance, Regal coin and many other lending platforms in hope of getting rich quick.

Then in 2018 I started bot crypto trading. I purchased several bots in hope of getting rich on autopilot. Over the years I realised that what I need is a great trading strategy as well as to train my mind and adopt the right mindset and trading psychology.

Eventually, on 5th June 2021 I first time started serious crypto trading.

In this series of articles, I will share my experiences about my crypto trading profits and losses, learnings and mistakes that I made during my crypto trading journey.

I hope you will enjoy the journey!

Happy Investing!

--

--