Myla Morningstar
1 min readApr 3, 2024

--

Hi Sabina. My apologies. I'm just now adding you as a writer for Tales From The Narc Side. I gave you the guidelines document link, or you can find it by going to Tales From the narc Side https://medium.com/tales-from-the-narc-side// and finding the "Write for Us" tab. A copy lives there as well. Please submit your stories in draft form and if you could send me an email when you have something to publish, I'll get to it much more quickly. If you haven't been published within a day, please feel free to check up on your story. I may have missed it. Please make sure you follow the publication and sign up to get our newsletter as well. Very excited to have you on board. You should now see Tales on your publication dropdown. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask. You can reach me at the email above. Thank you. Myla

--

--

Myla Morningstar

Editor | Tales From the Narc Side: Surviving Toxic Relationship Storms | Roadside Namaste | Empowered Survivors | Life Coach | Motivational Speaker | BSU |