--

Just curious. You didn’t use chat gpt for any of the text in your stories did you? For all or parts of it? It’s just I think I recognize a pattern the ai kind of does over and overcome. Not accusing or anything. There’s no medium policy on it I don’t think. I use it for instance to write a lot of my titles or help me anyway. If you want to hit me up privately to tell me to go to hell that’s great my email is roadsidenamaste@gmail.com or if you’d like to know why I think that you can hit me up there as well. Again if I’m off the mark I apologize I’m not trying to insult or accuse just really curious. Myla Morningstar

--

--

Myla Morningstar

Editor | Tales From the Narc Side: Surviving Toxic Relationship Storms | Roadside Namaste | Empowered Survivors | Life Coach | Motivational Speaker | BSU |