Inappropriate behavior.

Myley Kovan
5 min readFeb 28, 2024

I thought for a long time whether it was worth writing this article on a psychological site: essentially there is little about psychology here, mainly philosophy, sociology, and a little social science. And although with my introduction I risk prompting many people to stop reading further, nevertheless, the main thing is honesty and openness. Well, I’ll start…

Have you encountered inappropriate behavior from others? I am sure that almost everyone will answer positively. Have you ever thought about the origins of inappropriate behavior? Some have thought about it, others simply try not to think about it, others have accepted this as part of our lives. I consider myself to be in the third category of people listed above. I understand that the deviant forms of behavior that I am going to discuss in my article today are an inseparable part of the culture, the social atmosphere in which a person was formed. How many of these factors are there that influence the feedback in the form of behavior that is a response to external conditions? This includes the level of moral state of the individual, socio-economic conditions, genetics, characteristics of upbringing, and distortion in the psychological development of the individual. Yes, it’s impossible to list all the factors! It is easier to simply reduce all troubles and problems to some individual person who demonstrates patterns of inadequate command and declare it to be the cause of all troubles. Just, let’s not forget that each personality undergoes its formation, mainly as a result of interaction with the outside world, and…

--

--

Myley Kovan

I trust two things in life. One for what I see when I look in the mirror and the other for what I can't see when I look at the sky.