CASHAA IS WORKING HARD EVERYDAY ON MAKING FINANCIAL FREEDOM NOT JUST FOR THE PRIVLEGED FEW, BUT FOR EVERYONE EQUALLY

The Emerging Blockchain Market, its impact on the global financial markets, its similarities and disparities from the U.S. stock market and how Cashaa is emerging as the company that stands out among the pretenders in the Blockchain space.

--

As I write this, I realize what a complicated financial system that we have put in place over the years to send and receive money(our money by the way) so the banks can slowly implement exorbitant fees that eventually we come to accept as the norm. Take for example ATM machines, not a sure bet when they came out, banks did not charge you a fee for using the machines to get YOUR own money out. Slowly but surely the implemented fees, probably some backroom executives looking to increase their bottom line and when they got away with it, well, they have never stopped looking for new ways to nickel and dime us to death(care to see your balance at an ATM, that cost $1.00 now, damn crooks). Will someone please hand me a Cashaa card? I tell you this because, and this is getting off track a bit from the title above, is that I’ve loved the blockchain(btc) since the moment it came across my R&D desk, and I spend very…

--

--

John Walter Raney 1st

I am a writer, investor, with a passion for life across many varied interests and life paths, https://mysonskingdom.medium.com/subscribe