MUSIC AND HAPPINESS

Maynard Originals
MysticalTalk
Published in
1 min readSep 24, 2016

Music to me can be loud, like thunder in my head. Music to me can be soft, that draws me to my bed. Music to me is life, music to me is strong, music to me makes me feel like I can do no wrong.

Music makes you full of sorrow or it makes you full of joy. Music makes a better tomorrow, or makes you awfully coy. Music makes you fearless, music makes you tearless, music can make you a star. Music to me is when you see who you really are. ~~ Aleigh Miller. ~

Music can lift the spirits. If we engage with the music, feeling it rather than letting it be in the background, it can give us an extra emotional boost and make us feel better. Music can lift your depression. If you want to be happy, you’ve gotta dance to the music like there’s nobody watching. Love like you’ve never been hurt. Sing like there’s nobody listening, and live like it’s heaven on earth.

Follow us at www.mysticaltalk.com as we take our journey to wellness. Peace, Love and Music always.

--

--