NIDAA
1 min readOct 11, 2021

LOVE IN OCTOBER

Women love in all seasons, yes whether it’s October or November.

Women can create love stories in halloween as well. I am sure, God gave them more parts of love than men. They are born to love, care and nurish everything.They can even love evils, spirits and the worst devil of their lifes and so on.

I think their sculpture is made up of love, moist sand and tears. Then God himself whisperes the soul into an woman gently . The woman opens her eyes after the whisper of God and she knows herself from deep inside.

So I just felt the urge to love deeply and eternally in October as well. This is one of my favorite poems, so I am publishing it for you guys.

I just wrote my random thoughts about LOVE IN OCTOBER with the poem.

Happy October to all dear writers and to the dear editor, who created this oppertunity for us to express ourselves.

Nidaa

NIDAA

hi everyone, I am a writer and a painter. I write poetry, short stories and my broken thoughts as well to understand and discover life.