Da 7s — The collaborative team

nabulo vivian
2 min readOct 24, 2018

--

Da 7s Team

Da 7s is a very interesting group comprising of seven people. It all started when I joined Bootcamp -13 on 23rd October 2018 and everyone who qualified for Bootcamp was allocated a group. Having interacted with my teammates, I realized what an amazing team I was allocated to.

MY TEAMMATES

Kato Douglas, Namono Ritah, Probuse Nimukama, Kayondo Edward, Peter Mulindwa and Ronald Lubwama, They are really brilliant, kind and talented people who are passionate about becoming about world class software developers. Besides that, they always find a suitable solution and resources to your problem and follow up on whether you have solved it. I would love to write the interesting attributes about all of my teammates but for the start, let write about three of them

Kato Douglas

He is a very friendly, collaborative person who is passionate about programming. I first met Douglas at Makerere University where I had gone to find out which software companies to join as I had just resigned from my job to pursue a carrier in Software development. His willingness to collaborate has drawn me closer to him.

Namono Ritah

Wow, she is so talented, brilliant and has a passion for programming. The first time I meant her was when she helped me unblock the problem I had while I was in the Andela Women Initiative program.

Kayondo Edward

He is a very collaborative teammate, so funny and so enthusiastic about wanting to unblock someone’s problem, he is a person you can look up to and feel inspired and motivated.

Last but not least, My LFA (Benon Lukyamuzi)

The way he communicated to us on our first meeting made me feel calm. I love the way he gives and responds to feedback.

Am glad to be part of this team

--

--