Sharing a story of your mentor

Nafeel Ahmad
1 min readSep 28, 2018

--

Mentorship is a relationship in which a person has more experience and knowledge helps to the person having less knowledge, the mentor can guide by sharing his experience and learning. In order to succeed in life, we have to choose a mentor a mentor may be from your field or maybe in another field, but they have much more to share with us.

My parents have been had accompanied me through thick and thin and he has been a mentor for me over the years. They helped me very much in my life. I was never a person like this. They helped me in developing my confidence and also told me to compete in this competitive world.

Humility is a vital part to learn anything from any person, if you respect other or make them feel that how much important he/she is, ultimately he/she will show his/her interest to share his/her experience and ideas with you.

--

--