Naila
2 min readApr 2, 2022

#juststart experience

As there is a quote

“The doctors of the future will no longer treat the human frame with drugs, but rather will cure and prevent disease with nutrition.” – Thomas Edison

I my point of view to stay healthy and fit and practicing good nutrition should be the priority of every human being.Good nutrition is a key to healthy life.

I want to share my own journey towards healthy life.I was much concerned about my health from the very beginning but after choosing nutrition degree this urge became more intensive.So now it’s one of my goals to gain ideal body weight and stay fit so that i can perform well in all areas of life.

First 3 tasks needed to achieve this goal are

1 Make customized diet plan

2 Follow diet plan by eating balanced meals and nutritionally dense foods.

3 To do workout

This week task is completed. All calculations were preformed and diet plan was made according to the calculated exchanges of milk,meat,vegetables,fruits,starch and fats.