Cat Tetris

Russ Cooper
1 min readNov 21, 2019

You Can Own a Cat Or You Can Get Some Sleep…But You Can’t Have Both

Cats get the best sleeping spots. Even if you’re in them.

They will nudge, and push, and give you a little play-scratch, and if that doesn’t work…

…let’s just say, like gangsters in a Scorsese movie, they “do what they gotta do.”

This is a video I did, mostly on my ipad. This was before I got an Apple pencil. I had some kind of awkward stylus with a big rubber tip, like a big squooshy thumb. Which explains why the drawings look like they were drawn by a drunk who was blindfolded. And half asleep. And high. You get the idea.

I have two cats, but when it comes to getting space on a bed, I might as well have a hundred.

See what I mean…

Enjoy!

…the horror…the horror…

Ciao, folks!

--

--