Namrata More
3 min readDec 31, 2019

Up for Happy Vibes!

Shillong, Meghalaya, India
Checked in, 2019

I feel, life is just like a quote that is half written & this year, 2019 had been sucha momentumanous one, one of the verb of my life quote. A year full of new people, new experience, awesome bondings & a lot of travel, visiting so many places, covering a lot part of India in just one year. People wanna go out this eve & I wanna just sit down and look back to the year which taught me so many arts, some good, some weird, some little mature decisions, sometimes bursting out of the child in me, being 21, sense of responsibility & alot fine-tuning in my thoughts.

Begining from the first ever solo trip to solo travel for work and little family time and choosing priority travel, being sucha mature year!

Exploring ergonomics was just a ‘subject’ for me, but it’s the feeling of ‘owning a design’ for me now & wanting to have it for having and not an atjustment is what travel taught me, to make products for one’s self, that makes one feel the design for itself !

Belgaum, Karnataka, India

I had heard, you explore a lot when travelling, I explored a lot in me while travelling, got answered some questions I had for years. Studying & learning ergonomics wasn’t all, while talking to people, feeling the pain, living the situation innovates the relief, and solves the pain. Happy Faces, it’s satisfaction!

Variation being the speciality of identification for humans, pattern gives us the vision to choose, to feel the design, with location, thoughts, dresses, plants, flowers, fragrance, sand & even colors & its awesome to live the change but, the irony of life is when you adapt to a thing, it asks for more, ‘survival of the fittest’ you know!

You think you need a pen and a notepad for survey..? NOO Be out there & observe, this is all it takes.

YOU KNOW WHAT !

Mi tune is very much like ‘ ohh my phone is ringing’, from the really good businessmen, managers, teen-agers to shopkeepers and drivers too, Punjabi hits and rap songs these days are every drivers’ favourite, the regional language being Nepali :p , there’s no linguistic barrier in business when you have will like the Bengali and Bihari in Gangtok are the ones running business, there’s so much around you to observe, know, understand, feel & do!

Zero Point, Gangtok, India

Har Ek Pal Ek Naya Samaa Dekhe Yeh Nigaahein
Jo Apni Aankhon Mein Hayraniya Leke Chal Rahe Ho
Toh Zinda Ho Tum
Dilon Mein Tum Apni Betaabiyan Leke Chal Rahe Ho
Toh Zinda Ho Tum

-Farhan Akhtar

& there’re always two sides to it,
Give me some sunshine-give me some rain
&
I wanna grow up once again. ^_^

Transition and exception are two things to capture & capturing the moment is an art!

Maturity feels returning from solo trips realiz’n there’s no companion as companionable as solitude :)

We good bye the memories, celebrate the start, yeah, by collecting all the good vibes till date and up for happy upcoming vibes for happiness is satisfaction :)

Namrata More

Razorpay | GoogleDevExpert - Payments | LinkedIn Top Payment Industry Voice | Indian Payment Ecosystem | Design | Innovate | Product www.namratamore.xyz