TheWh07
1 min readJun 18, 2024

The Rain’s Embrace: A Journey from Sorrow to Serenity

"Finding Joy in the Rain"

With every drop of rain, I used to feel the weight of sadness and melancholy that I couldn’t explain. I couldn’t understand why some people love the rain, while for me, it only seemed to bring sorrow and gloom. But something changed when I met you.

With each smile you wear amidst the rain, I notice how it brings you joy and happiness. I can't explain how you managed to change my perspective on rain, but through you, it has become a symbol of hope and joy in my eyes.

Every time I'm with you in the rain, I feel the warmth of your presence, and it changes my outlook. I no longer consider the rain as an enemy, but as a reminder of the beauty in unexpected moments.

Thank you for being a part of my life, for showing me new perspectives, and for being there, even in the rain.