Vanessa ramoss
1 min readMar 27, 2023

Narcissist Speaks About His 4 Favorite Manipulation Wonder Tactics

When I’m abusing my partner, one of my favorite things to do is to give her the silent treatment. When I know that she’s anxious and desperate to speak to me and all she wants is the validation of knowing I’m there, that I still care, or finding out where I am or who I’m with, I find it productive to go completely silent and give her nothing at all. In that empty space, all of her worst fears can be manifested as her imagination takes over, and all of her fears begin to completely consume her. The silent treatment is an excellent form of narcissistic abuse and control, precisely because it induces such a large amount of distress in the victim, in the target, with very little effort.

The next thing I like to do is…

Click the link to read the full article and be empowered with the knowledge to protect yourself from those who seek to control and dominate.

Narcissist Speaks About His 4 Favorite Manipulation Wonder Tactics

Vanessa ramoss

Recovery is possible. Hope is required. Trauma is real.