Summer walks in Odessa

Natalia Vlasenko
2 min readJun 20, 2018

--

Summer is a hightime for excursions and various city tours. Every week I have minimum 4 excursions (sometimes 6–8), and I’m really glad that so many foreign travellers are coming to my city. Besides that I also organize excursions for Odessa citizens. Here’s one of the lates photo walks in old centre.

Deribasovskaya street, so calm and empty on early Sunday morning
Sabaneev bridge, one of the oldest stone bridges in Odessa
Sabaneev bridge and beautiful house of Pommer at the background
beautiful guests of my excursions :)
Modern staircase in one old yard. I love the colours of the wall :)
Inside old house at Gogolya street. Large window with tinted glass.
Gogol-Mogol cafe at Gogolya street — one of cozy places to drink coffee or have lunch
Our little group ❤

Thanks for photo to Kate Novackaya

My instagram

--

--

Natalia Vlasenko

Ex Odesa guide & travel journalist (before the full-scale war). Today work as a fixer, translator, independent writer, interpreter of tacmed trainings in Donbas