How To Lose 30 Pounds in 27 Days When You Are Over 40

Nataly Moss
1 min readDec 13, 2021

--

Hi, I’m Jess Dukes and I’m 43 years young!

I’d like to share a personal story that I know will resonate with you.

When I was in my 20s, I was always the ‘skinny’ girlfriend everyone envied.

I was able to eat anything I wanted and still kept to a size 2.

Alas, that skinny figure of mine went away after I gave birth to my son, Peter.

I had gained 60 pounds while being pregnant!

And no matter what I did after that, I had not been able to get back to my pre-pregnancy weight.

As years went by, the busier I got.

And I had a second child.

Between juggling two children and a full time job, there was no time to eat properly, exercise or even sleep.

So, the heavier I became.

At times of desperation, I tried everything to lose weight…

CONTINUE READING

--

--