Poisonous Case of Socrates::

gTime Johnny
1 min readApr 3, 2018

--

Why did Socrates drink poison?

Could your most valuable assets be missing??

Are you here to leave your campsite better?

ABCavePaint vs. Physical Object Phenomena?

ADD ME::

Socrates was Turing Complete. Like dogs and cats born in one “country” and seamlessly raised in another. Then adults…

Dear Friend,

v.2018 English “middle east” on a basketball language install is anaquated greek and latin flat earth physics illiteracy.

Can you reprogram yourself?

If you are a coder you know what I’m saying. Computer Science uses ABCavePaint based on physics and we’re living a dichotomy.

Can you reprogram yourself to English 2.0?

Turing Complete:: hate on me, beat me, mean as you can be, leave, comeback, and i up the love. I’m your child, your dog, your cat. I love you because I love me first.

Did you lose your most valuable asset?

Child Adult Logic Dichotomy CALD?

ABCoolAid?

Nay?

Milgram U?

The only thing I have a chance of owning is my feelings. No more ABCoolaid for me.

You ABC’Obedient?

Shocking.

--

--

gTime Johnny

I am documenting our Evolution to gTime on Twitter. Its going to be fun.