Introduction

About Nature’s Estate

Let me introduce myself

Nature's Estate
1 min readOct 12, 2023

--

AI Photo created by Author

Hello! My name is Quaisha A. Thornton. I’m a writer and editor on Medium.

I created Nature’s Estate because I was inspired by Freshlight Money by Abena Talks to build a blog based around talking about fruit in order to collect “Fruit Money”.

I already post recipes for my homemade smoothies and I share facts about my favorite fruits under my brand name QT’s Smoothies and Sodas.

I wanted to try something different here where I can share strange facts about fruits, vegetables, herbs, plants, and inspirational experiences and recipes.

The blog is called Nature’s Estate because nature’s estate is the plants, trees and oceans that cover it. All nutrients come from plants, trees, and water. The herbivores eat the plants, drink the water and meateaters eat them, so full circle of nutritious meals.

Please enjoy my blog and leave comments for feedback.

Thank you for reading and follow for new content featuring upcoming smoothie recipes.

--

--

Nature's Estate

Nature's Estate is a food/drink blog sharing facts, experiences and recipes of fruit, veggies & herbs. That is nature's estate of nutritious plants.