Nazliiball
2 min readApr 30, 2020

THE MOST COMMON 7 FEATURE OF MEDİTERRANEAN PEOPLE

All you know somethings about Mediterranean countries and their people. I will also compile this “ somethings” as a mediterranean girl.

1-)FOOD: Mostly Mediterranean countries’ve popules cuısıne cultures in the world like Spanish, Italian, French, Greek, Lebanese and Turkish Cuisines. They’ve common food like fish or some appetizers. Fish is irreplaceable thing for them. .They connected their cuısınes. Beware! Don’t critize their foods near them!

2-)Speak Loudly: I don’t know why but I and my mediterranean friends always speak loudly and excitedly. The other people guess that we fight each other.Frankly speaking I don’t know our this feature’s reason!

3-)Laziness: You know that Greek, Spanish and Italian people have “siesta” time. I don’t have a”siesta” as a turkish girlbut exactly I and my people r inlove drowse!!!,

4-)Libertinism: Specially allwe know that spanish and italian men r charming.In the same time they r libertinism and womanizing. You can sure this rule is valid in the other mediterranean countries.

5-)”No Speak English” : We say that we know to speak english but DON’T BELİEVE! Because in mostly mediterranean countries people don’t know to speak english and French people incluse this.

6-)Use Body Language: “Italian people often use body language”

It’s true but deficiant proof… we must change this. In fact ıt will be “Mostly mediterranean people often use body language.”

7-)Friendliness: Finally, I guess this reason is by climate but we r so sympathetic and helpful people. Don’t make us sad, we love u! :))