Disclaimer

Niels G.
2 min readOct 28, 2021

--

Please read this disclaimer carefully before relying on any of the content in my articles on Medium.com.

Liability disclaimer

Any details provided in my articles published on Medium.com are for educational and informational purposes only. The content of my articles on Medium.com is solely based on personal experience and research, and may not be suitable for your use case.

While I make every effort to provide accurate information, I cannot guarantee that the content of my articles on Medium.com are free of error or mistakes.

Please make sure to do your own research before relying on any advice, example code (whether directly provided in the article, or hosted elsewhere and linked to in my articles), or other materials in my articles on Medium.com.

If you rely on the information in my articles on Medium.com, you do so at your own risk. I do not accept any liability for damage or loss, in any form, caused by relying on the content published in, or linked to from, my articles on Medium.com.

Copyright / fair use / original content

Please know that I take copyright and fair use seriously. Where my articles rely on the work of others, external information and resources, I always strive to ensure that their respective authors and rights holders are properly credited. I rely on a combination of hyperlink referencing, endnotes, or in-text citations to provide credit for ideas and/or content that my work draws from.

If you find that I have relied on your work and you are of the opinion that you have not been properly credited, please reach out to me directly by leaving a private note on the respective article.

Affiliations

The opinions and views expressed in my articles on Medium.com are my own, and do not reflect those of my employer.

Description and/or use of any third-party services and/or trademarks in my articles on Medium.com should not be seen as endorsement for or by their respective rights holders, unless expressly stated otherwise.

--

--

Niels G.

Product Manager & Data Scientist | PhD in Politics, @Oxford_University | Python, R, AWS, ML | EdTech | 🎷Jazz enthusiast | https://medium.com/@ndgoet/membership