Push on when life tickles you

Nele 🌞
1 min readApr 13, 2024

I’m absolutely aware that I start caring about money a lot more when I reached the point of needing it. Basically I flew back to Morocco, knowing that I would teach yoga and meditation here. And life gave me an idea of what it could look like. And I know that it’s just talking to others and promoting myself and I will hussle to make that money. Now it’s about putting in the hard work that will throw me forwards on my path.

I LOVE that I’ve reached that point now because the motivation is much bigger and mixed with a pinch of trust in life I know it’ll work out. The goal is to use that pure adrenalin cocktail to grow into the person I wanna be.

I’ve learned not to stop when fear gets in the way. It’s actually when I know that I should keep pushing, because my intuition will always push me out of my comfort zone and obviously that’s going to be uncomfortable. And it’s where growth happens. Don’t stop now. Or ever.

If my content resonates with you, hit that subscribe button!

Soon I’ll create a new story, influenced by the experiences I’ve made while traveling. Sometimes I write about lessons I learned, stories I lived or just the mood of the day. Follow for more life insights. Especially insights on how to live to the fullest extent. Go all in, always.

Be you. And be everything.

--

--

Nele 🌞

hey 🌞 my hippie soul expresses it's creativity best when travelling, so that's my occupation. I'm here to evolve my writing journey as student and mentor.